inspired


When I awoke this am, I was a little antsy to get out of the house (despite the fact that my allergies were crushing my head).

Now, after half a day of reflection and research, I am happy to be settling in for my second free write of the day.  Maybe some reading later…

Really I just needed time to myself and Dad has been rather clingy lately.  I don’t blame him, but I am learning to not be codependent, so his compulsion to ask my opinion about EVERYTHING is wearing on my nerves.  I wish I had some $$$ saved for a vakay.

Oh yah, maybe I should look at air bnb again…it’s time.  I might be able to swing that.

I REALLY wanted to make it to a museum today, and was even willing to risk the drive into LA, only to find out online that my 3 favorite destinations are closed.

My brain says relax, it also says work on the PhD app.  I hate it when my brain wars with itself.  I miss Esposo.  I wish I didn’t, but I do.

Ay,me.

Leave a Reply

