grrrrr


Why I rarely use the quick “post” option in my toolbar…

I wrote a long-ish blurb about the beauty of Sundays and restful mornings…and now it seems to have completely disappeared. Not in drafts, not published, may have accidentally posted to another blog (but I don’t have admin rights on other blogs–that I know of). Kellie Elmore, it only noticed after I posted it that I was still linked to your site. If it winds up randomly somewhere there, mea culpa, it was not my intention.

WordPress, I love thee better than other sites, but sometimes thou annoy’st me.

Leave a Reply

