Gracias…Merci…Mahalo. I turned 100 (followers) today.


I know many people have thousands of followers, and may have been blogging even shorter periods of time than I. However, I am happy and cozy with my 100. I’ve visited all of your pages personally, and more than a handful of you have become personal inspirations to me.

I love that I found this community I had no idea existed: this place where truly amazing authors share their gives with those just getting a grasp on their literary prowess. (I myself am but learning to paddle a canoe in a sea full of steamships.)

I am proud of the gradual course I have taken to get these follows. I am grateful to the folks I’ve followed as well (probably more than 100–I’ve stopped counting).

No, go forth, create. The inspired are inspiring.

Much love,

Maria

 

One thought on “Gracias…Merci…Mahalo. I turned 100 (followers) today.

Leave a Reply

