respite


As some of you may have noticed, I have been taking a break here. This has turned into primarily a poetry site, and well, I have not felt very…poetic…of late. So feel free to post something if you have permission. (If you don’t, feel free to ask and I will approve you ASAP.)

I am also going on the “road”: the first 3-4 days I know I will have no internet connection whatsoever (and looking forward to this). I then will be pretty consistently on the road. As I don’t like to post from my phone, you may or may not see me here.

Then I start another BIG GIRL JOB, which includes a lot of writing as well. So we’ll see, I will be posting now and then, but just not every day. Probably more like every week.

Go seek inspiration in the SUMMER…I will look forward to following your blogs as I can in the coming weeks.

Aloha, M

 

Leave a Reply

