inspired living


As I go about my daily search for inspiration, I find my thoughts winding down the little avenues and alleys where I visited and lived in Europe. My brain also rides giant waves in Hawai’i, something my brain in reality can’t talk my little body into doing. I’ve recently searched about for blogs that are inspired pieces on living abroad or learning a new culture.

But I have this to ask today of my friends: Where have you traveled that you love best? Where would you live if you could be anywhere in the world? What places inspire you, even if you haven’t visited them before? No go forth, write, and let me know.

Leave a Reply

